Back to site


Image of NINE50NINE - HOLLOW BONES (CD - 2012)


NINE50NINE is Dave Krusen (ex-Pearl Jam), Ty Willman (Green Apple Quickstep), Jeremy Lightfoot (Satchel), Alan Hunt and Cameron Brownfield.

1. Read My Lips (I’m Deaf)
2. Backyard Birds
3. Kevin Says
4. Lotion
5. Sabotage Me
6. Soldier In Heels
7. Pop Quiz
8. Saturday Morning 1985
9. New Job
10. Hollow Bones

Recorded at Rancho De la Luna, California with producers Edmond Monsef and Dave Catching (Eagles of Death
Metal, Queens of the Stone Age).

Produced by Barrett Jones (Nirvana, Foo Fighters) at Studio Litho, Seattle.

Design by Regan Hagar. Released on Triple Props Records.

Sold Out